Escondido, CA

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail
Chrissy Hellman
Underwriting Assistant
(760) 705-1353
hellmanc@bgsurplus.com
Danielle Newsome
Underwriting Assistant
(760) 705-1354
newsomed@bgsurplus.com
Dayna Herron
Underwriting Assistant
(760) 705-1355
herrond@bgsurplus.com
Janet Tharp
Commercial Lines Underwriter
(760) 705-1356
tharpj@bgsurplus.com
Kristen Don
Underwriting Assistant
(760) 705-1358
donk@bgsurplus.com
Kristi Hale
Client Services
(760) 705-1359
halek@bgsurplus.com
Marguerite Shatzer
Regional Vice President
(760) 705-1361
shatzerm@bgsurplus.com
Mary Glass
Receptionist/Client Services
(760) 705-1362
glassm@bgsurplus.com
Michelle Mitchell
Commercial Lines Underwriter
(760) 705-1363
mitchellm@bgsurplus.com
Zoe Griffing-Jarvis
Commercial Lines Underwriter
(760) 705-1364
griffingz@bgsurplus.com

Bliss & Glennon, Inc.
Escondido, CA

940 Canterbury Place, Ste 200
Escondido, CA 92025
Toll Free (800) 414-7659
Fax (760) 737-7989

 

Escondido, CA

Click for map and directions

Find an Underwriter/Broker:
Select Office: